Senior Leadership

    • Marco Stegeman

      Managing Partner
      m.stegeman@bluefield.nu/en 06 50680667
      • Remco Koopman

        Managing Partner
        r.koopman@bluefield.nu/en 06 10511289
        • Gerard Voort

          Director
          g.voort@bluefield.nu/en 06 22 38 30 09
          • Mark Vianen

            Director
            m.vianen@bluefield.nu/en 088 707 2300
            • Arnoud Rijpstra

              Director
              a.rijpstra@bluefield.nu/en 06 46725694
              • Karim Harakeh

                Director
                k.harakeh@bluefield.nu/en 088 707 2300
                • Chris Kerkdijk

                  Director
                  c.kerkdijk@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                  • Maaike Oenes

                    Director
                    m.oenes@bluefield.nu/en 088 707 2300
                    • Mark Bauhuis

                      Senior Manager
                      m.bauhuis@bluefield.nu/en 088 707 2300
                      • Ervin van der Meulen

                        Manager
                        e.vdmeulen@bluefield.nu/en 06 23634902
                        • Ron Hartman

                          Manager
                          r.hartman@bluefield.nu/en 088 707 2306
                          • Toon van Bergen

                            Manager
                            t.vanbergen@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                            • Reinier de Winter

                              Manager
                              r.dewinter@bluefield.nu/en 088 707 2300
                              • Jorrit ter Horst

                                Manager
                                j.terhorst@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                                • Luc van Gils

                                  Manager
                                  l.vangils@bluefield.nu/en 088 707 2300

                                Consultants

                                • Abdessamad Fathi

                                  Business Analyst
                                  a.fathi@bluefield.nu
                                • Ahmed Dira

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  a.dira@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Alida Wijbenga

                                  Young Professional
                                  a.wijbenga@bluefield.nu
                                • Amber van Deelen

                                  Consultant
                                  a.vandeelen@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Angel Brako

                                  Business Analyst
                                  a.brako@bluefield.nu
                                • Anne Joosten

                                  Business Analyst
                                  a.joosten@bluefield.nu
                                • Anne-Lotte Feil

                                  Young Professional
                                  a.feil@bluefield.nu
                                • Aron de Nood

                                  Young Professional
                                  a.denood@bluefield.nu
                                • Babel Essink

                                  Young Professional
                                  b.essink@bluefield.nu
                                • Bart Themmen

                                  Young Professional
                                  b.themmen@bluefield.nu
                                • Bas Brinkenberg

                                  Consultant
                                  b.brinkenberg@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Bauke Blanken

                                  Business Analyst
                                  b.blanken@bluefield.nu
                                • Benjamin Maas

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  b.maas@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Bertram van der Aa

                                  Consultant
                                  b.vdaa@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Bram Lamberts

                                  Business Analyst
                                  b.lamberts@bluefield.nu
                                • Caroline Hezemans

                                  Young Professional
                                  c.hezemans@bluefield.nu
                                • Coen Ruseler

                                  Young Professional
                                  c.ruseler@bluefield.nu
                                • Danilo Griotti

                                  Young Professional
                                  d.griotti@bluefield.nu
                                • Danny Kliffen

                                  Consultant
                                  d.kliffen@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Davide Lenarduzzi

                                  Young Professional
                                  d.lenarduzzi@bluefield.nu
                                • Dennis Yeung

                                  Consultant
                                  d.yeung@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Dino Kadric

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  d.kadric@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Douwe Suurd

                                  Consultant
                                  d.suurd@bluefield.nu
                                • Emile Nuijten

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  e.nuijten@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Femmie van Dijk

                                  Consultant
                                  f.vandijk@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Floris Koenders

                                  Consultant
                                  f.koenders@bluefield.nu
                                • Floris van Pelt

                                  Young Professional
                                  f.vanpelt@bluefield.nu
                                • Frank Korthout

                                  Consultant
                                  f.korthout@bluefield.nu
                                • Gerrit-Jan de Graaf

                                  Business Analyst
                                  gj.degraaf@bluefield.nu
                                • Giovanni van Baal

                                  Young Professional
                                  g.vanbaal@bluefield.nu
                                • Hanna Knippers

                                  Consultant
                                  h.knippers@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Harm Hoekman

                                  Business Analyst
                                  h.hoekman@bluefield.nu
                                • Hester Siesling

                                  Consultant
                                  h.siesling@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Inka Sinnige

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  i.sinnige@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Jacqueline Moerland

                                  Young Professional
                                  j.moerland@bluefield.nu
                                • Jan Jaap van Klompenburg

                                  Young Professional
                                  jj.vanklompenburg@bluefield.nu
                                • Jasper van der Lugt

                                  Business Analyst
                                  j.vanderlugt@bluefield.nu
                                • Jelle de Ruiter

                                  Young Professional
                                  j.deruiter@bluefield.nu
                                • Job Baalbergen

                                  Consultant
                                  j.baalbergen@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Julius Boskaljon

                                  Business Analyst
                                  j.boskaljon@bluefield.nu
                                • Kim de Serière du Bisournet

                                  Business Analyst
                                  k.deserieredubisournet@bluefield.nu
                                • Kirill van der Velde

                                  Young Professional
                                  k.vandervelde@bluefield.nu
                                • Koen den Teuling

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  k.denteuling@bluefield.nu
                                • Koen Ditvoorst

                                  Business Analyst
                                  k.ditvoorst@bluefield.nu
                                • Koen Feddes

                                  Business Analyst
                                  k.feddes@bluefield.nu
                                • Lindsay Wolterink

                                  Consultant
                                  l.wolterink@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Luca van der Linden

                                  Business Analyst
                                  l.vanderlinden@bluefield.nu
                                • Luuk Fortier

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  l.fortier@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Luuk Koets

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  l.koets@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Marlies Koehorst

                                  Young Professional
                                  m.koehorst@bluefield.nu
                                • Martijn Bonouvrié

                                  Consultant
                                  m.bonouvrie@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Martijn Bras

                                  Young Professional
                                  m.bras@bluefield.nu
                                • Mathieu Dorleijn

                                  Young Professional
                                  m.dorleijn@bluefield.nu
                                • Mathijs Smit

                                  Business Analyst
                                  m.smit@bluefield.nu
                                • Matthijs van Wijk

                                  Business Analyst
                                  m.vanwijk@bluefield.nu
                                • Melisa Wierenga

                                  Business Analyst
                                  m.wierenga@bluefield.nu
                                • Merel van Veen

                                  Business Analyst
                                  m.vanveen@bluefield.nu
                                • Mick Oud

                                  Young Professional
                                  m.oud@bluefield.nu
                                • Mitch van Driel

                                  Young Professional
                                  m.vandriel@bluefield.nu
                                • Nelinho Uiterloo

                                  Business Analyst
                                  n.uiterloo@bluefield.nu
                                • Niels van der Vaarst

                                  Young Professional
                                  n.vandervaarst@bluefield.nu
                                • Nursel Tat

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  n.tat@bluefield.nu
                                • Olaf Cotugno

                                  Young Professional
                                  o.cotugno@bluefield.nu
                                • Rafe Lommers

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  r.lommers@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Renske van de Wiel

                                  Consultant
                                  r.vandewiel@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Richard Lieberwerth

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  r.lieberwerth@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Rick Gijsbertsen

                                  Consultant
                                  r.gijsbertsen@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Robbert Ooms

                                  Consultant
                                  r.ooms@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Robert Blaak

                                  Associate
                                  r.blaak@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Robert Koning

                                  Business Analyst
                                  r.koning@bluefield.nu
                                • Robert van Koesveld

                                  Young Professional
                                  r.vankoesveld@bluefield.nu
                                • Ruben Verstraten

                                  Young Professional
                                  r.verstraten@bluefield.nu
                                • Sanam Sahebali

                                  Business Analyst
                                  s.sahebali@bluefield.nu
                                • Sanne Timmer

                                  Consultant
                                  s.timmer@bluefield.nu
                                • Stijn van de Ven

                                  Consultant
                                  s.vandeven@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Sven van der Sanden

                                  Consultant
                                  s.vandersanden@bluefield.nu
                                • Taco Haseloop

                                  Young Professional
                                  t.haseloop@bluefield.nu
                                • Thijs Brom

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  t.brom@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Tim Mennen

                                  Business Analyst
                                  t.mennen@bluefield.nu
                                • Vikash Ramdjielal

                                  Consultant
                                  v.ramdjielal@bluefield.nu
                                • Wiesje Mendes de León

                                  Young Professional
                                  w.mendesdeleon@bluefield.nu
                                • Wouter Adolfsen

                                  Senior Consultant
                                  w.adolfsen@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Yannick Kweens

                                  Consultant
                                  y.kweens@bluefield.nu/en
                                • Yasmin van den Anker

                                  Business Analyst
                                  y.vandenanker@bluefield.nu

                                HR & Recruitment

                                • Fatma Canbolat

                                  HR Director
                                  f.canbolat@bluefield.nu/en 088 707 2300
                                • Maxine Kersten

                                  Talent Acquisition Manager
                                  m.kersten@bluefield.nu/en 06 43139840
                                  • Lisa van den Broek

                                    Corporate Recruiter
                                    l.vandenbroek@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                                    • Megan Flynn

                                      Corporate Recruiter
                                      m.flynn@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                                      • Tessa Schellekens

                                        Junior HR adviseur
                                        t.schellekens@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300

                                      Business Development

                                        • Tim van der Weiden

                                          Manager Business Development
                                          t.vdweiden@bluefield.nu/en 088 707 2300
                                        • Yael Potjer

                                          Brand & Marketing Manager
                                          y.potjer@bluefield.nu/en 088 707 2300
                                          • Lucas de Graaf

                                            Marketing Manager
                                            l.degraaf@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                                            • Amir Velibekov

                                              Graphic Designer
                                              a.velibekov@bluefield.nu/en 088 707 2300

                                            Finance & Office

                                              • Linda Schuur

                                                Office Manager
                                                l.schuur@bluefield.nu/en 088 707 2300
                                                • Mareta Ramdihol

                                                  Finance
                                                  m.ramdihol@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300